Spectrum Metals, Inc.

A STAINLESS STEEL COIL DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Home Credit Application Feedback

Home

Call 800-322-8395 for a quote today

 

Products
Warehouse

Company Profile

Since it's inception in 1976, Spectrum Metals, Inc. has grown dramatically.  Our customer base has expanded to include nearly 1500 companies across the United States, Canada and Mexico.  As a leading distributor in the stainless steel coil industry, we pride ourselves on our ability to not only meet your specifications and deadline, but to exceed your quality and pricing standards as well.  No matter where you are located, Spectrum Metals will prove very competitive, and being in business for 38 years confirms that fact.  Contact us today and let us quote your stainless steel coil needs.  Our sales associates are eager and waiting to assist you. 

Contact Information

HOURS OF OPERATION:  Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Telephone

(800) 322-8395

(215) 672-8395

 

FAX

(215) 672-8422  Sales Dept.

(215) 956-0643  Accounting Dept.

 

Postal address

1900 Stout Drive, Warminster, PA 18974

 
Electronic mail

Sales

        Daniel Wasser    dwasser@spectrummetals.com

        Patrick Wasser   pwasser@spectrummetals.com   


Toll Work

      Megan Mensick   mmensick@spectrummetals.com


Accounting

        Agnes Mazzaccaro    amazz@spectrummetals.com   

        Robin Conden          rconden@spectrummetals.com   

        Shipping & Receiving

                Edward Wasser, Jr.    ewasser@spectrummetals.com

        Inventory

                Pete Signorelli    psignorelli@spectrummetals.com   

               

 

Send mail to webmaster@spectrummetals.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 07/13/14