<%@ Language=Inherit from Web %> Spectrum Metals Home

SMI  35 Years of Excellence

Home
Products
Warehouse

 

Spectrum Metals, Inc.

A Stainless Steel Coil Distribution Center

 

Company Profile

Since it's inception in 1976, Spectrum Metals, Inc. has grown dramatically.  Our customer base has expanded to include nearly 1000 companies across the United States, Canada and Mexico.  As a leading distributor in the stainless steel coil industry, we pride ourselves on our ability to not only meet your specifications and deadline, but to exceed your quality and pricing standards as well.  No matter where you are located, Spectrum Metals will prove very competitive, and being in business for 35 years confirms that fact.  Contact us today and let us quote your stainless steel coil needs.  Our sales associates are eager and waiting to assist you. 

Call 800-322-8395 for a quote today

           

***Now stocking 3003-H14 & 5052-H32 Aluminum Coil***

 

Contact Information

HOURS OF OPERATION:  Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Telephone No.
bullet

Toll free (800) 322-8395

bullet

Outside the U.S. (215) 672-8395

 
Facsimile No.
bullet

(215) 672-8422 Sales Department

bullet

(215) 956-0643 Accounting Department

 

Address                           
bullet

1900 Stout Drive

P.O. Box 2268

Warminster, PA  18974

 

        Salespersons:
bulletDaniel Wasser  dwasser@spectrummetals.com
bulletEdward Wasser, Jr. ewasser@spectrummetals.com
bulletPatrick Wasser  pwasser@spectrummetals.com

Toll Processing:

bulletPeter Milosky pmilosky@spectrummetals.com
bulletGia Beck gbeck@spectrummetals.com 

Shipping & Receiving:

bulletPeter Signorelli  psignorelli@spectrummetals.com

Accounting Department:

bulletAgnes Mazzaccaro, Secretary/Treasurer, Controller  amazz@spectrummetals.com
bulletRobin Conden, Accounts Payable & Receivable rconden@spectrummetals.com

 

  Download our company brochure

Hit Counter

 

 

 

[Home] [Credit Application] [Feedback]


Last modified: 05/16/11